Your Notarial Office

A team of more than 20 notarial clerks headed by Mr Volker Korcz, a qualified lawyer, and his deputy Mrs. Martina Rosemann, managing notarial clerk, ensures the swift and competent execution of your deeds. We strongly emphasize the internal and external training of our notarial clerks. The size of our team ensures that you find a competent partner for all your matters.

Your Team

Volker Korcz

Volker Korcz

Ass. jur., Chief of the Office

Inheritance and Family Law
Commercial and Corporate Law
Donation Agreements
Real Estate Law

korcz@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-0

Martina Rosemann

Martina Rosemann

Notarfachreferentin, Betriebswirtin (VWA), Deputy Chief of the Office

Real Estate Law
Commercial and Corporate Law
Donation Agreements
Inheritance Law

rosemann@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-13

Konstantin von Jan

Konstantin von Jan

Leitender Notarmitarbeiter (Ländernotarkasse)

Real Estate Law
Property Development Projects
Donation Agreements

vonjan@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-16

Irena Anusic

Irena Anusic

Notarfachassistentin

Real Estate Law
Property Development Projects
Commercial and Corporate Law

anusic@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-26

Elina Frank

Elina Frank

Notarfachassistentin

Real Estate Law
Property Development Projects
Commercial and Corporate Law

frank@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-18

Bettina Besenthal

Bettina Besenthal

Notarfachassistentin

Real Estate Law

besenthal@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-17

Dominique Krost

Dominique Krost

Notarfachangestellte

Real Estate Law

krost@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-21

Yvonne Mai

Yvonne Mai

Notarfachangestellte

Real Estate Law

mai@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-191

Anika Theunissen

Anika Theunissen

Notarfachangestellte

Real Estate Law

theunissen@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-194

Lina-Victoria Dewinski

Lina-Victoria Dewinski

Notarfachangestellte

dewinski@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-154

Stephanie Schulz

Stephanie Schulz

Notarfachangestellte

Real Estate Law

schulz@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-22

Gina-Maria Vogel

Gina-Maria Vogel

Notarfachangestellte

Real Estate Law

vogel@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-152

Katharina Wall

Katharina Wall

Parental Leave

Anja Olejnik

Anja Olejnik

Notariatsangestellte

Reception

olejnik@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-0

Diane Reintjes

Diane Reintjes

Notariatsangestellte

Reception

reintjes@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-0

Sarah Belz

Sarah Belz

Notariatsangestellte

Reception

belz@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-0

Manuela Meyer

Manuela Meyer

Notariatsangestellte

Reception

meyer@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-0

Christa Tausch

Christa Tausch

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte

Assistant to the Notaries

tausch@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-23

Katja Wirtz

Katja Wirtz

Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

Assistant to Mr. Korcz

wirtz@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-24

Jacqueline Deuster-Weber

Jacqueline Deuster-Weber

Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

Handling and Registration of Last Wills and General Powers of Attorney

deusterweber@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-25

Sylvia Böhm

Sylvia Böhm

Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

Assistant to the Notaries

boehm@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-23

Tatjana Großpietsch

Tatjana Großpietsch

Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

Team Assistant, Accounting

grosspietsch@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-153

Caroline Rodenkirchen

Caroline Rodenkirchen

Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

Assistant to Mr. von Jan

rodenkirchen@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-27

Larissa Zimmer

Larissa Zimmer

Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

Team Assistant

zimmer@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-28

 Evi Felten

Evi Felten

Notariatsangestellte

Assistant to Ms. Rosemann

felten@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-12

Julia Niedenhoff

Julia Niedenhoff

Apprentice

niedenhoff@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-193

Sabrina Nolden

Sabrina Nolden

Apprentice

nolden@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-150

Melinda Hurnak

Melinda Hurnak

Apprentice

hurnak@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-192

Herbert Heyer

Herbert Heyer

Notariatsangestellter

General Office Services

heyer@notare-weierstrasse.de
Phone: 02241 / 96914-0